Children Read-ALong Audio Books & Picture Books

My boss let me have free creative reign over the audio book area in the library. I moved all the shelves up and made a space for the hanging children audio books and picture books. I am really proud of this project! I had to process the books, order bags, create/print bar codes, label the bags and hand enter all the book/audiobook information in to the computer. None of these books or audiobook read-alongs were in our library computer. Sometimes we are able to download the information from the company we order from. I had some help thankfully from the HS assistant entering in the books with their audio book counterpart. Entering all the information in to the computer took a really LONG time. That is why I feel so proud of this whole project. I can’t wait to get them all hanging and take a photo!

IMG_0056 IMG_0055 IMG_0057 IMG_0052

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

